MyWoosah Open Assignments

Open Assignments in Maryland

Millersville Family is looking for a dedicated Care Professional for their daughter

This family is looking for general childcare. They are wanting someone that is going to be vaccinated and have their own vehicle for possible transportation or running errands.  

Charlotte H. Family is looking for a Full-Time Care Professional for their kids

This family is looking for the Care Professional to provide most of the general care to their 1-year-old baby boy. Both mom and dad do work from home, so they are available for support. They are wanting someone that is structured to help build a routine for all the kids from when they come home to when they go to bed. The Care Professional is expected to help with homework, help with dinner, bath time, and bedtime for all 4 kids. The family is looking for someone with high experience in working with multiple children. Other qualifications would be being vaccinated and a non-smoker. 

Part-time help for the Hilary Y. Family in Hughesville, MD

This family has one two-year-old child. They need assistance with general childcare, but responsibilities may change as you grow with the family. Their Care Professional must be Covid-19 vaccinated and must have their own car.

Natalie J. Family is looking for a Nanny for their son

The family needs someone to provide general care for their 1-year-old son while the parents work from home. The Nanny will need to be TDAP and covid vaccinated, a nonsmoker, and okay with cats.

Jamila T. Family needs care for their 3-month-old Son.

This family needs someone experienced with infants and handling breast milk to care for their Son. They require light housekeeping, bottle prepping, long-term, and must be vaccinated for Covid. The care professional must also be okay with large dogs.

Laurie M. needs someone as needed for drive services.

This family needs someone who can help during the week in the afternoons with picking up the kids and taking them to after-school activities. The family requires that the care professional has a clean MVR.

Beth R. Family in Annapolis, MD needs full-time help

This family needs care for their 1-year-old and 3-year-old while they work from home. It needs someone with experience with toddlers who can stick to a schedule. The family would like someone to engage with the kids and do one-on-one learning and reading. The care professional must be vaccinated for Flu and Covid and stay long-term.