MyWoosah Open Assignments

Open Assignments in California

Sherman Oaks family is looking for a nanny for their son

The family needs someone to provide general care who has experience with infants. The nanny must have a passport and be comfortable traveling domestically and internationally with the family. The family pays all expenses.
The mom is a professional athlete who would like someone long-term, young, and energetic. She prefers the nanny to be vaccinated even though it’s not a deal breaker but at least expects the nanny to be covid concious. This assignment doesn’t start until February of 2023.

Los Angeles family is looking for a nanny for their daughter

This family mainly needs someone to transport their daughter to activities right after school. Must be comfortable with pets (they have a giant big baby dog). They expect you always to wear a mask if you are not vaccinated. They need an active and reliable individual who can play with their child.

Los Angeles family is looking for a nanny for their children

The family needs someone to help the mom while the husband is out of town. They need someone confident and a self-starter. Responsibilities will include light housekeeping, meal prep, and help with the 8-year-old’s homework. The nanny must be vaccinated, female only, and has a positive attitude.

Pacific Palisades family looking for two children

The family needs a nanny to pick them up from two (2) schools (Three (3) mins apart). Engage the children after school on the playground with fun activities involving art or music and reading stories. They want a nanny who is patient, loving, energetic, organized, and
vaccinated.

They want someone to meal prep, do light housekeeping, organize the kids’ room, manage bath time, and read bedtime stories. On the weekends, they want a tutor to teach them music (piano, other instruments, etc.).

If you don’t play musical instruments and cannot teach the kids music, you can still apply, but you cannot take the weekend hours.

Claremont, CA family with an infant and another on the way!

This family is seeking a Care Professional that can perform MyWoosah Share services (working with children of two families). The primary parent is a stay-at-home mother who needs help tending to all the children’s needs, and the secondary parent lives only five minutes. One or two times a week, they request their Care Professional to work with the children of both families. They seek someone reliable, vaccinated, female, and with their own transportation.

Before and after school care for two school-age daughters in Laguna Hills, CA

This family is looking for a responsible Care Professional to assist with before-school care, which involves helping their two daughters wake up and prepare to go to school in the mornings. When the girls’ mother travels, she needs someone to assist with school pick-up at 2:30 PM and stay with them until 5 PM. Mom usually travels 1-2 weeks out of the month.

Sherman Oaks family looking for Part-time care professional for son

This family is looking for general care for their sweet and funny son. He is very active, so the care professional will pick him up from school and take him to different activities. This family wants a highly dependable care professional who can stick to their family’s dedicated time. Other qualifications include having reliable transportation, meal prep (snacks), being a non-smoker, and being vaccinated.